COPYRIGHT ©MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号



News
MUDA won the 2020 AD100 Most Talented Architects and Interior Designers in China

The list of "100 Most Talented Architects and Interior Designers in China 2020" was announced by AD Magazine in LuxeLakes Eco-City of Chengdu on the 26th of October,2020. MUDA-Architects was included in the list and awarded with the "Special Jury Awards". 10 winners honored with "Special Jury Awards" were selected by the jury panel including Bjarke Ingels Group, Hara Design Institute, MAD Architects, MVRDV and Neri&Hu Design and Research Office. The evaluation criteria was applied by focusing on "Solution", "Novelty", "Fun", "Influence" and "Reflection". Meanwhile, the conversation between Bjarke Ingels Group and MUDA-Architects was published in the Supplement of AD Magazine November 2020.

Architectural Digest is a vibrant monthly celebration of international design talents, innovative homes and products, inspiring decorating ideas, culture, and travel. Launched in 1920 as a California trade quarterly, the magazine evolved over the years, increasing in frequency and broadening in scope until it became the byword for living well. Today AD publishes nine international editions, and its brand has immeasurable influence in the world of interior design.(Sourced from the website of AD) Condé Nast has cooperated with Women of China in periodical copyright to publish China editions since 15th of April, 2011. It integrates the international background into Chinese culture and regional market to create a renovation and unfold home interior and lifestyles comprehensively.

"AD100" is designed to be selected and published biennially to introduce 100 outstanding Chinese architects and interior designers from 2013. Unusually, "AD100 YOUNG" was first initiated this June to highlight the most talented architects and interior designers aged below 35 and budding architectural design or interior design studios founded less than 5 years. It aims to manifest great vigor great potential of designs from China.

It is a great honour to present the youthful architectural design teams in China. MUDA team sincerely appreciate the precious recognition from the jury, and MUDA would keep making efforts in bringing creative response to the context with a global vision and aesthetic design level as pioneer to present more comprehensive projects in future. 





COPYRIGHT ©MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号

版权所有 ©MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号



新闻
MUDA荣获2020 AD100YOUNG中国最具影响力100位建筑和室内设计新锐大奖及特别大奖

2020年10月26日,《安邸AD》在成都麓湖生态城首度揭晓了“2020 AD100 YOUNG中国最具影响力100位建筑和室内设计新锐”大奖榜单。慕达建筑MUDA-Architects荣列百位设计新锐榜单中,并跻身为十位特别大奖获奖者之一。此次特别大奖以"业主诉求达成"、"表达新颖、拒绝模仿"、"趣味性"、"线上线下一定影响力"以及"思考与反思"作为五项主要标准,由Bjarke Ingels Group、Hara Design Institute、MAD建筑事务所、MVRDV建筑规划事务所和Neri&Hu 如恩设计研究室组成的国际评委会联合评选而出。慕达建筑MUDA-Architects与国际设计先锋BIG的对话也刊登在《安邸AD》杂志增刊中。

《AD/Architectural Digest》,1920 年创刊于美国,是国际上享有盛誉的有关家与生活方面的权威级刊物,在全球目前共有9个版本,并连续多年获得由业内意见领袖评为的“年度最佳杂志"、"最佳生活方式类杂志"及"最佳室内设计类杂志"(Lead-Award)等多类奖项。2011年4月15日,中国妇女杂志社与康泰纳仕有限公司开展期刊版权合作出版《安邸AD》,其秉承强大的国际背景支持与本地化创新重生的优势,汇通中西方文化闪耀登陆中国,以全方位的触角带领中国读者领略有关家与生活的高品位生活态度。(图片源自AD官网)

自2013年起,《安邸AD》每两年发布一次AD100榜单,推出中国建筑、室内设计界的100位杰出建筑设计师/事务所。而在今年6月,《安邸AD》首度推出"AD100 YOUNG"的概念,聚焦于活跃在业界、具有影响力的35岁以下青年建筑、室内设计师,以及成立5年以内的青年建筑及室内设计事务所,评选出100家年轻事务所及100位青年设计师代表着当代中国蓬勃的设计潜力。

慕达建筑MUDA-Architects十分荣幸能够从众多优秀的青年建筑及室内设计事务所中脱颖而出。同时,衷心感谢国际评委会对慕达建筑设计理念以及项目呈现的高度肯定。在未来的设计项目中,我们将继续努力,持续保持先锋的国际视野和前沿的设计水准,创作出更加具有代表性的设计作品,以彰显中国蓬勃的设计潜力以及发展前景。

版权所有 ©MUDA-Architects     京ICP备19036830号